Overall Ratings of MyDoorSign

MyDoorSign, like the rest of the SmartSign stores, provides some of the very best products and user experience on the web. Don't just take our word for it, though: check out our hundreds of reviews from actual paying customers. And, as always, we're here to help. Any questions? Give customer service a call, at (800) 952-1457.
Overall Shopping Experience: overall shopping experience (5 Stars)
5 Stars
2153
4 Stars
468
3 Stars
71
2 Stars
17
1 Star
2
Total Reviews: 2711
Other Ratings
would recommendWould Recommend MyDoorSign:
likely buy againLikely Buy Again:
product qualityProduct Quality:
great pricingGreat Pricing:
on-time deliveryOn-time Delivery:
Customer Service: customer service

Customer Reviews

 Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next 10 
Penny M.
Dulles, CA
4/17/2014
Its very easy to read and to figure out.

What Could be Better?
I had no issues. Thank you.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Cathlene L.
Dallas, TX
4/17/2014
selection

What Could be Better?
I purchased 6 signs but didnt get the bulk discount because they were all customized
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Silas T.
Compton, CA
4/17/2014
i was able to punch in the information wanted on the sign and it appeared promptly.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Jose R.
Magnolia, DE
4/17/2014
okay

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Melanie R.
CORNELIUS, NC
4/17/2014
google search

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Carl R.
Dubuque, IA
4/17/2014
user friendly

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Maria N.
Conroe , TX
4/17/2014
user friendly

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Follow T.
RALEIGH, NC
4/17/2014
easy to navigate and wide range of choices

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
April T.
Fairbanks, AK
4/16/2014
I liked the way the slider signs moved on the site so that you could see both sides. The ordering process was easy.

What Could be Better?
Clearly you do not live in Alaska, where UPS shipping is always so expensive (for some reason). We considered living without the signs as the shipping cost was so high, but again, we are used to it. Perhaps a USPS option for AK would be cheaper?
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
william b.
Bronx, NY
4/16/2014
Easy to use!

What Could be Better?
Shipping cost too high?
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Tamara F.
Torrance, CA
4/16/2014
It was easy to use

What Could be Better?
I would have liked to have a smaller option than 10 inches for the width
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
JAMES R.
PHOENIX, AZ
4/16/2014
Easy navigation.

What Could be Better?
I didn't notice anything this time around. Sorry.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Michele K.
BREMERTON, WA
4/16/2014
Easy to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Michelle L.
Lowell, AR
4/15/2014
Very easy and fast. Love that we can custom our designs.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Kelly S.
San Francisco, CA
4/14/2014
Easy to see what I was getting and try out different styles

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Mary G.
DURHAM, NC
4/14/2014
Great ease of finding items and overall navigation. Liked how when I selected different color options, I was able to get a preview of the changed item's appearance.

What Could be Better?
Can't think of a thing!
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Harold S.
Chicago, IL
4/14/2014
Everything was good.

What Could be Better?
Don't know.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
jessie a.
Henderson, NV
4/14/2014
Easy

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Cheryl M.
DOVER, NH
4/14/2014
very easy to order

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
ahmed h.
san leandro, CA
4/14/2014
ok

What Could be Better?
ok
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Richard E.
ALBANY, OR
4/13/2014
Pretty easy to use.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Jacqueline R.
Butte, MT
4/12/2014
Easy to follow

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Aaron M.
Pueblo West, CO
4/12/2014
easy

What Could be Better?
can't
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
James T.
NATCHITOCHES, LA
4/11/2014
Easy to use!

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
James H.
DEERFIELD BCH, FL
4/11/2014
It had the options I needed.

What Could be Better?
Make it easier to find.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Smartsign BBB Business Review
Order online 24 hours a day
using secure Google and
PayPal checkout. Pay by:
Pay by MasterCard, Visa, AmEx, Discover
Verified by PayPal
The safer, easier way to pay.
This site is tested daily and
certified Hacker-Safe site by:
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Top