Overall Ratings of MyDoorSign

MyDoorSign, like the rest of the SmartSign stores, provides some of the very best products and user experience on the web. Don't just take our word for it, though: check out our hundreds of reviews from actual paying customers. And, as always, we're here to help. Any questions? Give customer service a call, at (800) 952-1457.
Overall Shopping Experience: overall shopping experience (5 Stars)
5 Stars
2566
4 Stars
596
3 Stars
96
2 Stars
23
1 Star
3
Total Reviews: 3284
Other Ratings
would recommendWould Recommend MyDoorSign:
likely buy againLikely Buy Again:
product qualityProduct Quality:
great pricingGreat Pricing:
on-time deliveryOn-time Delivery:
Customer Service: customer service

Customer Reviews

 Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next 10 
Brenda E.
Olympia, WA
9/11/2014
Easy to use and find a template I could use with choices in many areas

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Peter T.
Miami, FL
9/10/2014
It was alright

What Could be Better?
Offer multiple shipping addresses. After purchasing a higher quantity of a product, the price reduces. But if I want to keep that discount for ordering a higher quantity it all has to go to the same place.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Michael W.
Fergus Falls, MN
9/10/2014
You had what I wanted. I could customize my sign.

What Could be Better?
I'm probobly not going to buy anything again so I shouldn't have had to create a profile. I should have been able to use a one time purchase guest type account
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
STEPHEN S.
CUSTER, SD
9/10/2014
Convenience

What Could be Better?
Shipping way too HIGH. Probably will not use this site again for this reason.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Carol S.
Breckenridge, CO
9/9/2014
Easy to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Claudia S.
Waukegan, WI
9/9/2014
Variety of signs

What Could be Better?
Clarification on difference between some products - and what is included/not included
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Greg M.
Culpeper, VA
9/9/2014
Ease of use.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Michael B.
Janesville, WI
9/9/2014
Easy to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Mark K.
SEVIERVILLE, TN
9/9/2014
Great

What Could be Better?
Faster shipping
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Andrew L.
SOLON, OH
9/9/2014
Easy to use once through first navigation

What Could be Better?
We will see how the finished product works
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Hal F.
AVON, IN
9/9/2014
I like how easy it was to pick the sign we wanted. Lots of choices and easy to navigate through the site.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Michael T.
Peekskill, NY
9/8/2014
Easy to find the sign I need. Takes Paypal.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Janice J.
Brooklyn, NY
9/8/2014
Ease of use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Laurie V.
Orlando, FL
9/8/2014
Easy of use

What Could be Better?
More options for text size and fonts on custom signage.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Linda T.
Jersey City, NJ
9/7/2014
Easy to use, very informative

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Mark R.
HALTOM CITY, TX
9/7/2014
Ability to customize signs online; lots of signs to choose from

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Elizabeth P.
Haslett, MI
9/7/2014
Easy to use.

What Could be Better?
By allowing a change without the need to re-enter visa info.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Judith K.
WATTSBURG, PA
9/7/2014
Easy to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
MISCHA R.
SUNSET BEACH, NC
9/6/2014
GOOD

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Jaquis S.
WOODLAND PARK, NJ
9/6/2014
Easy to order

What Could be Better?
Provide discounts
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Rita C.
Stockton, MO
9/5/2014
Easy to navigate.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
R G.
Baton Rouge, LA
9/5/2014
Great website design and application. Easy to use.

What Could be Better?
Nothing, really. Give me a discount for multiple signs even though the signs themselves may differ.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Brenda B.
Jaffrey, NH
9/5/2014
Oh wow - I have to say it was terrific. As I navigated through it and had questions, I was able to call and someone answered right away each time (3x over two days for 15+ signs) - - very refreshing. And the instant chat popped up a few times (but not too often to be annoying). Thanks so much!

What Could be Better?
It took me awhile to realize that what I call "see-through", "adhesive", "static cling", and/or "decals", you refer to as "glass door signs". After that little blip, there was no problem!
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Larry B.
CLARKSVILLE, TN
9/5/2014
Ease of use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Tami H.
TROY, MI
9/5/2014
There are so many options.

What Could be Better?
I'm currently satisfied with my shopping experience.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Smartsign BBB Business Review
Order online 24 hours a day
using secure Google and
PayPal checkout. Pay by:
Pay by MasterCard, Visa, AmEx, Discover
Verified by PayPal
The safer, easier way to pay.

Top