Overall Ratings of MyDoorSign

MyDoorSign, like the rest of the SmartSign stores, provides some of the very best products and user experience on the web. Don't just take our word for it, though: check out our hundreds of reviews from actual paying customers. And, as always, we're here to help. Any questions? Give customer service a call, at (800) 952-1457.
Overall Shopping Experience: overall shopping experience (5 Stars)
5 Stars
2911
4 Stars
686
3 Stars
116
2 Stars
23
1 Star
4
Total Reviews: 3740
Other Ratings
would recommendWould Recommend MyDoorSign:
likely buy againLikely Buy Again:
product qualityProduct Quality:
great pricingGreat Pricing:
on-time deliveryOn-time Delivery:
Customer Service: customer service

Customer Reviews

 Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next 10 
Kyle R.
PORTLAND, OR
12/12/2014
Fairly easy to find What I Needed

What Could be Better?
Wish the die cut letter / number kit was available in different colors. Size differences of availability on custom die cut "open hours" was a bit confusing. Originally it says 12x24 but then gives may different sizes.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Raquel O.
WINCHESTER, VA
12/12/2014
Easy to use. Can see customization.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
KATYNA W.
SAN ANTONIO, TX
12/11/2014
EASE IN PLACING OREDER. AWESOME!!

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Raymond C.
MONTGOMERY, IL
12/11/2014
Easy, clean, and quick

What Could be Better?
More custom door signs
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Mayra M.
Irving, TX
12/11/2014
Description is good

What Could be Better?
Allow editing after adding to cart
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Nancy W.
CHATHAM, NJ
12/11/2014
As a first time shopper, I found your website very easy to navigate and use. Thank you!

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Cynthia F.
CHARLOTTE, NC
12/11/2014
Easy to search!

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Firas J.
TEMPE, AZ
12/11/2014
Easy to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Cherie M.
Dalton, OH
12/11/2014
Easy to navigate

What Could be Better?
Add images of signs in different styles. Clear/white etc.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Town o.
Normal, IL
12/11/2014
I like the products but was not super impressed with the website.

What Could be Better?
Site was not easy to search for items. I could not do a search for Laminated Plastic signs and had to look through all the aluminum signs. Chat session was initiated by seller but question was never answered. E-mailed question to company was not answered either.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Carol W.
MARIETTA, OH
12/11/2014
So many options to choose from and the quality is great! This is my second order; I was very pleased with my first purchase, hence my return to this site. Very much so considering making this my go-to sign store!

What Could be Better?
Everything is great ... no complaints at all ... I do wish that there were a few more options for decorative door number plaques. I was purchasing for a high end apartment building and I think it would be awesome if there were some signs geared towards this sector.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Kim L.
Middlebury, CT
12/11/2014
Easy to navigate

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Timothy N.
TUSCALOOSA, AL
12/11/2014
The sign selection

What Could be Better?
It was good enough. Of course my comments are conditioned upon the order being fulfilled, as I anticipate it will.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Tom R.
Cold Spring, KY
12/10/2014
Customizing option

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Jim S.
CEDAR FALLS, IA
12/10/2014
Easy great visuals

What Could be Better?
Doing good
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Thomas C.
ROCHESTER, NY
12/10/2014
Customer support

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Melissa S.
SHORT HILLS, NJ
12/10/2014
Found what I was looking for

What Could be Better?
Additional wording on signs would be helpful-looking for: "If Receptionist is not available, please use the telephone to call ...."
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Hollister J.
Bessemer, AL
12/10/2014
Easy to use and good search feature.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Isabel O.
ERIE, CO
12/9/2014
Easy, clear

What Could be Better?
I found everything I needed and had no trouble we will see once I receive the item
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Anshul T.
Pleasanton, CA
12/9/2014
Google

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Kenneth O.
COVINGTON, GA
12/9/2014
Clarity

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Guy S.
WESTMINSTER, CO
12/9/2014
Great variety.

What Could be Better?
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Mary R.
SAINT CHARLES, MO
12/9/2014
Great!

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Janet L.
Hopatcong, NJ
12/9/2014
It was easy to place an order.

What Could be Better?
It was perfect!
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Alan L.
BECKLEY, WV
12/9/2014
Easy to search for what I needed.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Smartsign BBB Business Review
Order online 24 hours a day
using secure Google and
PayPal checkout. Pay by:
Verified by PayPal
The safer, easier way to pay.

Top