Overall Ratings of MyDoorSign

MyDoorSign, like the rest of the SmartSign stores, provides some of the very best products and user experience on the web. Don't just take our word for it, though: check out our hundreds of reviews from actual paying customers. And, as always, we're here to help. Any questions? Give customer service a call, at (800) 952-1457.
Overall Shopping Experience: overall shopping experience (5 Stars)
5 Stars
2730
4 Stars
637
3 Stars
107
2 Stars
23
1 Star
4
Total Reviews: 3501
Other Ratings
would recommendWould Recommend MyDoorSign:
likely buy againLikely Buy Again:
product qualityProduct Quality:
great pricingGreat Pricing:
on-time deliveryOn-time Delivery:
Customer Service: customer service

Customer Reviews

 Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next 10 
Kay W.
AMES, IA
10/21/2014
User friendly

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
John R.
MERIDIAN, ID
10/21/2014
Easy to use. Great selection

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Jeffrey H.
Lewes, DE
10/21/2014
1st experience - hope the signs are what we expect

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Michelle Z.
Barnesville, MN
10/20/2014
Personalization!

What Could be Better?
Have pre-drilled holes in the signs
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
PATRICIA H.
LAS VEGAS, NV
10/20/2014
IT WAS VERY EASY I'M GLAD I WAS ABLE TO DO THE TAX EXEMPT

What Could be Better?
NOT MUCH
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Harold E.
HONEY BROOK, PA
10/20/2014
Easy to use.

What Could be Better?
Improve search results.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Robin C.
BROKEN ARROW, OK
10/17/2014
Search engine was very easy to use!

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
David P.
Lake in the hills, IL
10/17/2014
Had just what I wanted!

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Keith M.
Orange, CT
10/17/2014
Like the options and the ability to see the custom product.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Randy M.
PENSACOLA, FL
10/16/2014
How easy to move around and change images

What Could be Better?
Youre doing fine
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Tawny W.
ROSEBURG, OR
10/16/2014
Very easy to use.

What Could be Better?
Make the pop-up assistance give you more time before popping up.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Will K.
Decatur, TX
10/16/2014
You had what I needed!

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Ashley B.
Pittsboro, NC
10/16/2014
Lots of options to choose from and very easy to customize for any need

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Beverly M.
BELLEVUE, OH
10/16/2014
Easy to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Pat K.
HONOLULU, HI
10/16/2014
The verbiage on the sign is exactly what we needed.

What Could be Better?
The shipping charges are ridiculous. If it wasn't EXACTLY what I needed, I would not consider purchasing. I may not purchase again, but only because of shipping cost.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Lindsey F.
OVERLAND PARK, KS
10/15/2014
Easy to navigate

What Could be Better?
More promos
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Ellyn G.
Denver, CO
10/15/2014
Love all the options for custom signs at a great price! Very user friendly site as well - many sign sites DO NOT have good pictures/flexibility in ordering :)

What Could be Better?
Great job! Thank you! Only thing that would be more helpful would be detailed 'blown up' pics of the different sign finishes.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
KIRT P.
Portland, OR
10/15/2014
It existed.

What Could be Better?
Make your custom design more user friend, i.e., font size, being able to position the lettering on plate, etc.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Nikki P.
HUNTINGTON, IN
10/15/2014
Very easy to understand & use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Rachel I.
Powder Springs, GA
10/15/2014
Ease of ordering

What Could be Better?
No complaints
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Randy T.
CLEAR LAKE, IA
10/14/2014
Easy ordering - found just what I needed

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Richard P.
Kansas City, KS
10/14/2014
Easy checkout as guest

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Terry E.
Farwell, MI
10/14/2014
Great, easy to use

What Could be Better?
Nothing needs to be changed
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Shirley M.
Arcadia, LA
10/14/2014
Very user friendly and everything explained clearly.

What Could be Better?
Nothing needs to be changed, was very easy to use.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Carl M.
NEWFIELDS, NH
10/14/2014
I asked for a custom design and it was ready for me to order online in no time at all. These folks do great work and great customer service!

What Could be Better?
Apart from hand delivering in a gold box I'm not too sure.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Smartsign BBB Business Review
Order online 24 hours a day
using secure Google and
PayPal checkout. Pay by:
Pay by MasterCard, Visa, AmEx, Discover
Verified by PayPal
The safer, easier way to pay.

Top