Overall Ratings of MyDoorSign

MyDoorSign, like the rest of the SmartSign stores, provides some of the very best products and user experience on the web. Don't just take our word for it, though: check out our hundreds of reviews from actual paying customers. And, as always, we're here to help. Any questions? Give customer service a call, at (800) 952-1457.
Overall Shopping Experience: overall shopping experience (5 Stars)
5 Stars
2505
4 Stars
576
3 Stars
91
2 Stars
22
1 Star
3
Total Reviews: 3197
Other Ratings
would recommendWould Recommend MyDoorSign:
likely buy againLikely Buy Again:
product qualityProduct Quality:
great pricingGreat Pricing:
on-time deliveryOn-time Delivery:
Customer Service: customer service

Customer Reviews

 Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next 10 
DAVID H.
PITTSBURG, KS
8/22/2014
GOOD

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Robine R.
REISTERSTOWN, MD
8/22/2014
Very user friendly

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Connie C.
CARBONDALE, CO
8/22/2014
Easy to use.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Kristy F.
Southaven, MS
8/21/2014
Offered what i needed

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Dora S.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
8/21/2014
I loved the custom feature. It is very easy to use and very helpful to include the information that you want your clients to have when you are closed.

What Could be Better?
Great experience overall!
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Stephanie T.
LOUISVILLE, KY
8/21/2014
very easy to use!

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Cedarville U.
Cedarville, OH
8/21/2014
Easy Navigation, Shipping and Billing still there even though haven't ordered in a long time. Glad to see place for PO.

What Could be Better?
Would like to see the Credit Card saved, so don't have to input each time.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Tara B.
Naples, FL
8/20/2014
Easy to navigate.

What Could be Better?
I called earlier today to ask if I could use a purchase order, and was told, no. But, as I checked out online with a credit card, it appeared that I could have used a purchase order. Making sure the information is consistent and accurate would be my suggestion.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Neyda N.
AURORA, CO
8/20/2014
Everything, it's so easy!!

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Phiyanuth S.
KANSAS CITY, MO
8/20/2014
quick and easy

What Could be Better?
not sure yet... my first time ordering from this site
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Silvina G.
THORNHILL, ON
8/20/2014
I found the sign i needed

What Could be Better?
lower shipping fees to Canada
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Pamela M.
Ankeny, IA
8/20/2014
Extremely user friendly.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Lou R.
Houston, TX
8/20/2014
Fast and simple procedure

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Tofaute a.
Terre Haute, IN
8/20/2014
It was easy to use.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Crystal P.
Tarboro, NC
8/20/2014
Great search

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Mark S.
Atlanta, GA
8/20/2014
OK

What Could be Better?
No way to go back and make corrections from CART
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
David M.
Danville, CA
8/19/2014
the ease of use and ability to customize signs.

What Could be Better?
offer more sizes in custom signs
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
VAN S.
WILDWOOD, MO
8/19/2014
Custom option

What Could be Better?
Allow address changes in paypal to be fully accepted on your site. I used my name on your site, and chose my name in paypal with my address. Your site has it ship to my husband at my address! It would not accept a change from paypal.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Thomas H.
PELHAM, AL
8/19/2014
It was easy to use.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
steve s.
RCH CUCAMONGA, CA
8/19/2014
ease of use. pictures to display exact products

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Rand A.
LAWRENCE, KS
8/19/2014
Very easy to use!

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Christine H.
Chicago, IL
8/19/2014
Easy to deal with. Many options. I needed something simple and it worked with a good price.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Michael R.
ROANOKE, VA
8/19/2014
Really easy to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Jason G.
LEXINGTON, SC
8/19/2014
Simple and many options

What Could be Better?
More black templates with custom options.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
AJAZ S.
LAS VEGAS, NV
8/18/2014
easy to find everything you need

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Smartsign BBB Business Review
Order online 24 hours a day
using secure Google and
PayPal checkout. Pay by:
Pay by MasterCard, Visa, AmEx, Discover
Verified by PayPal
The safer, easier way to pay.

Top