Overall Ratings of MyDoorSign

MyDoorSign, like the rest of the SmartSign stores, provides some of the very best products and user experience on the web. Don't just take our word for it, though: check out our hundreds of reviews from actual paying customers. And, as always, we're here to help. Any questions? Give customer service a call, at (800) 952-1457.
Overall Shopping Experience: overall shopping experience (5 Stars)
5 Stars
2426
4 Stars
548
3 Stars
85
2 Stars
21
1 Star
3
Total Reviews: 3083
Other Ratings
would recommendWould Recommend MyDoorSign:
likely buy againLikely Buy Again:
product qualityProduct Quality:
great pricingGreat Pricing:
on-time deliveryOn-time Delivery:
Customer Service: customer service

Customer Reviews

 Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next 10 
William E.
WORCESTER, MA
7/27/2014
You had what I wanted and yours seemed like a well organized site.

What Could be Better?
when I clicked on the get shipping estimate - one price is shown but when I checked out - a higher price was added for shipping
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Carrie L.
Austin, TX
7/26/2014
It had so many signs

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Julie T.
NEVADA, MO
7/25/2014
easy to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Tammy P.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
7/25/2014
easy to navigate and purchase

What Could be Better?
very simple
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Linda A.
SEATTLE, WA
7/25/2014
User Friendly

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
James B.
HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
7/24/2014
fast

What Could be Better?
I can not log into account up front. Page fails. Can log in during checkout.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Timothy S.
Audubon, PA
7/24/2014
Easy to navigate

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Sharmelle P.
Chico, CA
7/23/2014
Very easy to use, had the products needed. Awesome prices. Thanks you being better than Amazon. You rock!

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Nelly G.
Burbank, CA
7/23/2014
Easy to find products and good prices.

What Could be Better?
Better description of the products will be helpful.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Annette M.
Lafayette, TN
7/23/2014
Easy to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Larry R.
Fredericksburg, TX
7/23/2014
Easy to use

What Could be Better?
Ok as is
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Randy W.
TROY, OH
7/23/2014
Setup very nice

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Mayghen J.
Ithaca, NY
7/23/2014
The option to enter tax exempt information. That's great, no hassle.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Katherine A.
RED BANK, NJ
7/23/2014
The convenience of use, and site is user friendly

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Alan N.
Orlando, FL
7/23/2014
Fully automated site for placing orders

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Tina M.
Belmont, OH
7/23/2014
I felt it was very easy to navigate and not overcomplicated with some simpletons fancy web design. I was pleasant and to the point.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Beth J.
Thousand Oaks, CA
7/22/2014
Not much

What Could be Better?
Very expensive and deceptive shipping fees. As I was checking out it showed a $6.99 shipping for a sheet of labels.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Admiral M.
Wildwood Crest, NJ
7/22/2014
Easy to find items, caould use chat option.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Michelle C.
Nashville, TN
7/22/2014
Ease of Navigation

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Lorelle T.
Loveland, CO
7/22/2014
Affordable, attractive custom signs! (I hope mounting & durability prove as pleasing!)

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Nilda T.
Florence, OR
7/21/2014
it is very user friendly!

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Steven W.
MOUNT DORA, FL
7/21/2014
Lots of product options.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Michael W.
TUPELO, MS
7/21/2014
Every time I have ordered from this site it has been fast and easy. Will continue coming to this site for all my signs.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Linda W.
Dripping Springs, TX
7/21/2014
easy to use. good selection for simple needs

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Tony B.
Castle Rock, CO
7/21/2014
Ease of use

What Could be Better?
free shipping
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Smartsign BBB Business Review
Order online 24 hours a day
using secure Google and
PayPal checkout. Pay by:
Pay by MasterCard, Visa, AmEx, Discover
Verified by PayPal
The safer, easier way to pay.
This site is tested daily and
certified Hacker-Safe site by:
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Top