Overall Ratings of MyDoorSign

MyDoorSign, like the rest of the SmartSign stores, provides some of the very best products and user experience on the web. Don't just take our word for it, though: check out our hundreds of reviews from actual paying customers. And, as always, we're here to help. Any questions? Give customer service a call, at (800) 952-1457.
Overall Shopping Experience: overall shopping experience (5 Stars)
5 Stars
2824
4 Stars
665
3 Stars
112
2 Stars
23
1 Star
4
Total Reviews: 3628
Other Ratings
would recommendWould Recommend MyDoorSign:
likely buy againLikely Buy Again:
product qualityProduct Quality:
great pricingGreat Pricing:
on-time deliveryOn-time Delivery:
Customer Service: customer service

Customer Reviews

 Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next 10 
stan e.
MADERA, CA
11/19/2014
Easy to order

What Could be Better?
Great
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Claudia D.
WILSON, NC
11/18/2014
Easy to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Danielle F.
PHILADELPHIA, PA
11/18/2014
Easy to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Eric R.
LEBEC, CA
11/18/2014
Prices, choices, and chat

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Elizabeth M.
NEW BRITAIN, CT
11/18/2014
Ease of ordering

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Stacey A.
BLOOMFLD HLS, MI
11/18/2014
EASY!!!! AND THANKS FOR THAT!

Isaac P.
chestnut ridge, NY
11/18/2014
Easy to navigate, customizable sign interface is great even through it would be far better if each word within a text block could have unique formatting.

What Could be Better?
If i am tax exempt giving my id at checkout should be sufficient to remove the tax fees. I should not have to contact support to remove the tax charges.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Amy M.
EVANSVILLE, IN
11/18/2014
Ease of use.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Amanda M.
Indianapolis, IN
11/18/2014
Very easy to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Stephanie E.
Asheville, NC
11/18/2014
Easy to navigate

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Lanny L.
BREMERTON, WA
11/18/2014
The Fact that it existed.

What Could be Better?
Continue to show the items that I am looking for.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Jill A.
Dulles, VA
11/17/2014
Create your own signs. For the last question below it is premature since I haven't seen the finished product...

What Could be Better?
Make it easier to place signs in cart and continue shopping, too many steps
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
James M.
BEVERLY HILLS, CA
11/16/2014
Clear

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
David D.
North Palm Beach, FL
11/16/2014
Easy to navigate

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Daniel G.
PALM SPRINGS, CA
11/14/2014
Easy to navigate

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Sam B.
WAGONER, OK
11/14/2014
Easy to navigate, clear pricing information, good graphics

What Could be Better?
Will depend on how quickly the product and arrives and the quality of the product itself. So far - so good!
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Tom C.
Birmingham, AL
11/14/2014
Easy to operate

What Could be Better?
Can't think of anything
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Donna P.
Waukesha, WI
11/14/2014
Quick and easy to use; a lot of options to pick from.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
William W.
Carlisle, OH
11/14/2014
Had what I needed, easy to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Anthony E.
Santa Rosa, CA
11/14/2014
Easy to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Myshel E.
Old Sayrook, CT
11/13/2014
Ease of checkout

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Sweetwater S.
Fort Wayne, IN
11/13/2014
Nice Customer Service

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
STEVEN B.
COLUMBIA, TN
11/13/2014
EASY TO USE

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Valerie G.
New York, NY
11/13/2014
Good

What Could be Better?
Good
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Alicia P.
Tacoma, WA
11/13/2014
Ease of use, lots of products to choose from

What Could be Better?
A list of tax exempt states would be helpful
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Smartsign BBB Business Review
Order online 24 hours a day
using secure Google and
PayPal checkout. Pay by:
Pay by MasterCard, Visa, AmEx, Discover
Verified by PayPal
The safer, easier way to pay.

Top