Overall Ratings of MyDoorSign

MyDoorSign, like the rest of the SmartSign stores, provides some of the very best products and user experience on the web. Don't just take our word for it, though: check out our hundreds of reviews from actual paying customers. And, as always, we're here to help. Any questions? Give customer service a call, at (800) 952-1457.
Overall Shopping Experience: overall shopping experience (5 Stars)
5 Stars
2854
4 Stars
676
3 Stars
113
2 Stars
23
1 Star
4
Total Reviews: 3670
Other Ratings
would recommendWould Recommend MyDoorSign:
likely buy againLikely Buy Again:
product qualityProduct Quality:
great pricingGreat Pricing:
on-time deliveryOn-time Delivery:
Customer Service: customer service

Customer Reviews

 Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next 10 
Hussein A.
Brooklyn, NY
11/30/2014
The variety/clear discription and the ease of ordering + good pricing

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Patty M.
Bethlehem, PA
11/30/2014
Easy ordering

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
muriel c.
SAN JOSE, CA
11/30/2014
Simple

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
JANE B.
Coral Springs, FL
11/30/2014
User friendly when customizing signs.

What Could be Better?
Door Number Plaques/Plates are a challenge; expense as well.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Kathryn R.
BAY ST LOUIS, MS
11/29/2014
Google'd

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
ELY C.
LAS VEGAS, NV
11/26/2014
Quick, easy to use

What Could be Better?
Larger photos
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Monica C.
LA VERNE, CA
11/26/2014
The visual examples of available signs.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Rachel P.
Covington, PA
11/26/2014
Easy to find what I needed

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Roger K.
Muscle Shoals, AL
11/25/2014
10 OUT OF 10

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Donald W.
BROOKLINE, MA
11/25/2014
It's simplicity

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Roger T.
Ellisville, IL
11/25/2014
Okay, except when I clicked on "verify address", it said there was no address even though there was. So, I hit "continue", and things seemed oky.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
James C.
Saint Cloud, FL
11/25/2014
Ease of use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Joan S.
UNION, MI
11/24/2014
Very easy to order

What Could be Better?
I am very pleased with your system
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Deborah C.
Long Beach, CA
11/24/2014
Sign preview very helpful

What Could be Better?
Could not figure out how to proceed as a guest, i.e. not register. I am ordering gifts and am not a commercial user and did not wish to register.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Jill H.
Fairdealing, MO
11/23/2014
Easy to get around on and find what you need

What Could be Better?
Give shipping cost before check out
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Phil S.
DAYTON, OH
11/21/2014
Ease of getting around it

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Rebecca R.
Anniston, AL
11/21/2014
Ease of ordering and quality of product.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
basel b.
FAIR LAWN, NJ
11/21/2014
Yes

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
John T.
Jacksonville, FL
11/21/2014
Such a great variety.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Bob C.
VICTORVILLE, CA
11/21/2014
Lots of variety.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Chip E.
Brooklyn Park, MN
11/21/2014
Professional looking signs

What Could be Better?
It took too long to go through signs to determine the one I wanted by quality/price. A range of prices next to the icons on a summary page would help.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Beverly D.
CARROLLTON, TX
11/20/2014
Ease of use. My ratings are based on the site and my expectations of a good product.

What Could be Better?
Thank you for this service.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
OLGA R.
Thornton, CO
11/20/2014
Google

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Melody J.
Loomis, CA
11/20/2014
Easy to use and reasonable prices.

What Could be Better?
The ability to edit artwork, ie, change a symbol (no smoking, etc, to an uploaded image or from a gallery.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Mike L.
IRVINE, CA
11/20/2014
Easy to use

What Could be Better?
Did not have one of the items I needed
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Smartsign BBB Business Review
Order online 24 hours a day
using secure Google and
PayPal checkout. Pay by:
Pay by MasterCard, Visa, AmEx, Discover
Verified by PayPal
The safer, easier way to pay.

Top