Overall Ratings of MyDoorSign

MyDoorSign, like the rest of the SmartSign stores, provides some of the very best products and user experience on the web. Don't just take our word for it, though: check out our hundreds of reviews from actual paying customers. And, as always, we're here to help. Any questions? Give customer service a call, at (800) 952-1457.
Overall Shopping Experience: overall shopping experience (5 Stars)
5 Stars
2691
4 Stars
621
3 Stars
105
2 Stars
23
1 Star
4
Total Reviews: 3444
Other Ratings
would recommendWould Recommend MyDoorSign:
likely buy againLikely Buy Again:
product qualityProduct Quality:
great pricingGreat Pricing:
on-time deliveryOn-time Delivery:
Customer Service: customer service

Customer Reviews

 Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next 10 
Karen P.
DOVER, DE
10/7/2014
The funnies

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Andrew J.
COUNTRYSIDE, IL
10/7/2014
Nice. Easy to navigate. Lots of cool stuff!

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Jim B.
ZANESVILLE, OH
10/7/2014
Yes

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
joanne d.
PITTSBURGH, PA
10/7/2014
Easy and decent prices

What Could be Better?
You should allow us to email our orders before checkout, to check an ok from other board members
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Ellen C.
WINCHESTER, VA
10/6/2014
Very user friendly

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
mark d.
WORCESTER, MA
10/6/2014
Easy and comprehensive

What Could be Better?
The shipping for the piece I bought should have cost a lot less than $6
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Karen C.
ROLLING MDWS, IL
10/6/2014
Easy to use.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Robert B.
CAMBRIDGE, MA
10/6/2014
The chat function was great

What Could be Better?
It was hard to edit a design once in my basket was frustrating. I had to simply remake the design many times.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Amber C.
DURANGO, CO
10/6/2014
I was able to get some account info changed and taken care of very quickly in the online chat! Very helpful - Thank you George!

What Could be Better?
Maybe install some more user friendly buttons during the ordering process. I found it a little difficult going back and forth to compare designs.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Leslie M.
Atlanta, GA
10/6/2014
Very User Friendly

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
DJ W.
SWANSEA, IL
10/6/2014
Easy

What Could be Better?
Faster Shipping Time
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
leslie l.
U SADDLE RIV, NJ
10/5/2014
Ease of designing custom door plates

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Jerry A.
MORRISVILLE, NC
10/5/2014
Easy to navigate and simple to use for custom signs

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Randy M.
PENSACOLA, FL
10/5/2014
It was ok

What Could be Better?
Allow us to add copy
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Barry N.
NOVATO, CA
10/5/2014
Easy to use. I like the instant download - nice feature.

What Could be Better?
I would have preferred to write my own verbiage. Also a more decorative sign design and size choices.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Xinyan L.
Brookline, MA
10/5/2014
Great service

What Could be Better?
Hope to be able to custom size freely
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Laura B.
HOUSTON, TX
10/4/2014
Clear, easy to navigate, no back-tracking

What Could be Better?
Can't think of anything!
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Kay W.
ANN ARBOR, MI
10/3/2014
Easy to use.

What Could be Better?
I would prefer the option of vertical or horizontal signs. I wanted a sign that was 10 " tall and 4" wide.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
cortland c.
youngstown, OH
10/3/2014
It's ok.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
carl e.
WILLOW, AK
10/3/2014
NICE

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
darvell h.
richmond, VA
10/3/2014
Easy to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Sally R.
SHORELINE, WA
10/2/2014
Lots to choose from - super easy!!!

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Leane S.
NEW BRIGHTON, MN
10/2/2014
Easy custom sign ordering

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Brian F.
WORTHINGTON, MN
10/2/2014
Lots of selection and extremely customizable.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Peter B.
BEDFORD, NH
10/2/2014
Had what I needed

What Could be Better?
Give it away
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Smartsign BBB Business Review
Order online 24 hours a day
using secure Google and
PayPal checkout. Pay by:
Pay by MasterCard, Visa, AmEx, Discover
Verified by PayPal
The safer, easier way to pay.

Top