Overall Ratings of MyDoorSign

MyDoorSign, like the rest of the SmartSign stores, provides some of the very best products and user experience on the web. Don't just take our word for it, though: check out our hundreds of reviews from actual paying customers. And, as always, we're here to help. Any questions? Give customer service a call, at (800) 952-1457.
Overall Shopping Experience: overall shopping experience (5 Stars)
5 Stars
2843
4 Stars
674
3 Stars
113
2 Stars
23
1 Star
4
Total Reviews: 3657
Other Ratings
would recommendWould Recommend MyDoorSign:
likely buy againLikely Buy Again:
product qualityProduct Quality:
great pricingGreat Pricing:
on-time deliveryOn-time Delivery:
Customer Service: customer service

Customer Reviews

 Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next 10 
Deborah C.
Long Beach, CA
11/24/2014
Sign preview very helpful

What Could be Better?
Could not figure out how to proceed as a guest, i.e. not register. I am ordering gifts and am not a commercial user and did not wish to register.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Jill H.
Fairdealing, MO
11/23/2014
Easy to get around on and find what you need

What Could be Better?
Give shipping cost before check out
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Phil S.
DAYTON, OH
11/21/2014
Ease of getting around it

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Rebecca R.
Anniston, AL
11/21/2014
Ease of ordering and quality of product.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
basel b.
FAIR LAWN, NJ
11/21/2014
Yes

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
John T.
Jacksonville, FL
11/21/2014
Such a great variety.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Bob C.
VICTORVILLE, CA
11/21/2014
Lots of variety.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Chip E.
Brooklyn Park, MN
11/21/2014
Professional looking signs

What Could be Better?
It took too long to go through signs to determine the one I wanted by quality/price. A range of prices next to the icons on a summary page would help.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Beverly D.
CARROLLTON, TX
11/20/2014
Ease of use. My ratings are based on the site and my expectations of a good product.

What Could be Better?
Thank you for this service.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
OLGA R.
Thornton, CO
11/20/2014
Google

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Melody J.
Loomis, CA
11/20/2014
Easy to use and reasonable prices.

What Could be Better?
The ability to edit artwork, ie, change a symbol (no smoking, etc, to an uploaded image or from a gallery.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Mike L.
IRVINE, CA
11/20/2014
Easy to use

What Could be Better?
Did not have one of the items I needed
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Becky D.
OWENSBORO, KY
11/20/2014
Product I was looking for

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Susan T.
DELHI, NY
11/20/2014
User friendly.

What Could be Better?
No suggestions at this time.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Carolyn M.
New Port Richey, FL
11/20/2014
It was good to be able to confirm the design with a chat.

What Could be Better?
The page said 20 letters per line but I wasn't able to do it. It kept putting my last name on a second line.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Firas J.
TEMPE, AZ
11/20/2014
Easy to find items

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Neyda N.
AURORA, CO
11/20/2014
Everything!

What Could be Better?
Everything is all ready good!
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Delana S.
BROWNSBURG, IN
11/20/2014
Easy to use, offer multiple options etc.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Rebecca L.
Charlotte, NC
11/20/2014
Very easy to navigate and use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Travis G.
Burlington, ON
11/20/2014
Only place i could find a custom sliding door sign!

What Could be Better?
When I tried to pay with paypal it said no shipping to Canada. With a CC it worked though?
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Richard J.
Boise, ID
11/20/2014
Easy Peasy

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Katie W.
WALKER, MI
11/20/2014
Google Trusted Store

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Heather L.
SPRINGVILLE, TN
11/20/2014
Easy

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
FRANK E.
SHERMAN, TX
11/20/2014
WEB SEARCH

What Could be Better?
PRETTY GOOD SERVICE
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Debra W.
Houston, TX
11/19/2014
Really like this site, has been most helpful and prices are very good!!!

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Smartsign BBB Business Review
Order online 24 hours a day
using secure Google and
PayPal checkout. Pay by:
Pay by MasterCard, Visa, AmEx, Discover
Verified by PayPal
The safer, easier way to pay.

Top